Contacts

TSSF European Province Email Contact List

Minister Provincial : ministertssf@tssf.org.uk

Provincial Formation Guardian: formation@tssf.org.uk
Provincial Novice Guardian: novguard@tssf.org.uk

Provincial Communications Co-ordinator: comms@tssf.org.uk
Provincial Secretary: provsec@tssf.org.uk
Provincial Treasurer: treasurer@tssf.org.uk

Contemplatives Network: contemplatives@tssf.org.uk
Disability Advisor: disabilityadvisor@tssf.org.uk
Franciscan Aid Fund: secretaryfaf@tssf.org.uk
Intercessions Information: intercessions@tssf.org.uk
JPIC Information: jpic@tssf.org.uk
Knox Dick Fund Treasurer: knoxdick@tssf.org.uk
Little Portion (editor): editor@tssf.org.uk
Membership Secretary: memsec@tssf.org.uk
Provincial Webmaster: webmaster@tssf.org.uk
Study & Prayer (Third Order Studies): studyprayer@tssf.org.uk
Third Order Distribution: distribution@tssf.org.uk
Third Order News (TON) Editor: ton@tssf.org.uk

For other contact details, e.g. postal addresses and phone numbers, where these are publicly available, see ‘To whom to send things‘. (This page may also help if you are not sure which person you wish to contact.)